skip navigation

Murrieta Mesa Sports Camps


NEW! Athletic Camp Information! 7/3/2020

ATHLETIC SUMMER CAMP INFO!!!!!

This is an update regarding athletic activity for all Murrieta Valley USD high schools. Due to the on-going pandemic, the California Department of Public Health (CDPH) HAS NOT lifted restrictions on high school and youth sports. Therefore, there will be no camps, conditioning, practices, and training of any kind during the month on July. All high school athletic activity will begin at a later date to be determined by State and County Public Health authorities. We expect another update from the Public Heath authorities and California Interscholastic Federation (CIF) shortly after July 20, 2020. We also expect this update to address fall sports in general. 


Hello Murrieta Mesa Athletes.

You are on your way to signing up for summer camp

Below you will find all the summer camp information you need for the summer of 2019.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 

  1. STEP 1. CLICK HERE to register for Summer camp. 
  2. STEP 2. Email the coach to be updated on any camp changes.
  3. STEP 3. Print and bring your receipt to check in on the first day of camp.
  4. STEP 4. Have fun at camp!

Sport Dates Time Fee Contact-Email
Baseball (Session 1) incoming freshman president.mesabaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Bertulfo
Incoming Freshman mbertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
10th-12th
Basketball, Girls Doug Ravasdy
dravasdy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cheer Jessica Nickel
pcmjessicanickel@yahoo.com
Cross Country/Track Aaron Ballou
Football- Freshman Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Football- JV/Varsity Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys Charles Arthur charliearthur32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Sovacool
msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys Tamara Dewey
tdewey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Koptieff
kkopt33@gmail.com
Swim Jennifer Beech coachjennbeech@yahoo.com
Tennis – COED Stacey Piche
spichemesatennis@aol.com
Volleyball Girls - Incoming Coach Costa
neemias@me.com
Volleyball Girls – Returning Players/HS Transfers 0 Coach Costa
neemias@me.com
Volleyball Boys – All
Wrestling Robert Lindsey
robert.lindlsey@isba.com
Water Polo-All Audra Woods
awoods@murrieta.k12.ca.us