skip navigation

Murrieta Mesa Sports Camps


 

Hello Murrieta Mesa Athletes.

You are on your way to signing up for summer camp

Below you will find all the summer camp information you need for the summer of 2022.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 

  1. STEP 1. All athletes must be athletically cleared to participate CLICK HERE to athletic clearance page

    STEP 2. CLICK HERE to register for Summer camp. 
  2. STEP 3. Email the coach to be updated on any camp changes. CLICK HERE to meet the staff
  3. STEP 4. Print and bring your receipt to check in on the first day of camp.
  4. STEP 5. Have fun at camp!

2021 Murrieta Mesa Summer Camps offered by Adult Ed.
Sport Dates Time Contacts
Baseball $190 6/7-6/9 9am-12:00PM Alicia Salcedo
president.mesabaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys $275 6/6,8,13,15,20,22 Mike Bertulfo
7/11,13,18,20 1PM -3PM mikebertulfo@gmail.com
Football VAR/JV- $450 6/6-6/16, 7/11-7/27 M-F 8AM-12PM Oscar McBride
omcbride@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Freshman Football $450 6/6-6/16, 7/11-7/27 M-F 4PM-6:30PM omcbride@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys $100 6/7,8,9,14,15,16,17 M-F only 7:30AM - 10AM Charles Arthur charliearthur32@yahoo.com
7/19,21,26,28 5PM-7PM charliearthur3@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls $100 6/7,8,9,14,15,16 7:30AM - 10AM Molly Sovacool
Youth Camp Lacrosse $25 1st-8th-6/17 8AM-10AM msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys $75 7/19,20,21 8AM-10AM Erick Mota
Emota@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Girls $75 7/12 - 7/14 8AM - 10AM Kevin Koptieff
kkopt33@gmail.com
Tennis – COED $100 7/18-7/29 8AM-10AM Stacey Piche
spichemesatennis@aol.com
Volleyball Boys $150 7/18,19,20,22 12-2PM Patrick Villanueva
7/25,26,27 3:30PM-5:30PM coach.patrick.villanueva@gmail.com
7/28-29 6:30PM-8:30PM
Track Coed $100 7/18-8/5 9AM-11:30AM Sandra Moya
sanmoya@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls $150 Fr- 7/25-29 JV/V - 8/2 - 5 12-3PM Patrick Villanueva
(returning players) 8/1-5 12-3PM Coach.patrick.villanueva@gmail.com
Water Polo Coed $150 6/6-8/4 M-Th 7Am-11:30AM mpuig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Matt Puig
Wrestling Girls $395 7/24-26 overnight camp Robert Lindsley
Wrestling Boys $595 7/27-31 Carlsbad Naval Acad. Robert.lindsley@ibsa.com
Cheer $463 7/18-21 overnight camp mmhsramscheer@gmail.com
Coed Golf 6/15,22, 7/13,20 4-7:30PM eemblem@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary 951-6770568 X6438 Julie Maestas
jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us