skip navigation

Murrieta Mesa Sports Camps


 

Hello Murrieta Mesa Athletes.

You are on your way to signing up for summer camp

Below you will find all the summer camp information you need for the summer of 2021.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 

  1. STEP 1. All athletes must be athletically cleared to participate CLICK HERE to athletic clearance page

    STEP 2. CLICK HERE to register for Summer camp. 
  2. STEP 3. Email the coach to be updated on any camp changes. CLICK HERE to meet the staff
  3. STEP 4. Print and bring your receipt to check in on the first day of camp.
  4. STEP 5. Have fun at camp!

2021 Murrieta Mesa Summer Camps offered by Adult Ed.
Sport Dates Time Contacts
Basketball, Boys $275 6/15,16,17,21,23,24,28,29,30 Mike Bertulfo
7/1,6,7,8,12,13,14,15 9:00am - 11:00am mikebertulfo@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls $100 6/25, 26, 7/6,7,8,13, 14,15,20,21,22 M, T, W - 11am - 1pm Doug Ravasdy
Tue/Thurs- 5pm-9pm dravasdy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cross Country $50 6/15 - 8/6 7:00-9:30am Diane Butterworth
dbutterworth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Football $450 6/15 - 7/30 5pm - 8pm M - F Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Freshman Football $450 6/15-8/6 7am-10am dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys $90 6/14 - 6/25 M-F only 7:30am - 10:00am Charles Arthur charliearthur32@yahoo.com
Youth Camp Lacrosse $25 6/10 one day ONLY 7:30am - 10:00am
Lacrosse, Girls $125 6/15 - 6/25 7:30am - 10:00am Molly Sovacool
msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys $75 7/12 - 7/15 10am - 12:00pm Erick Mota
Emota@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Girls $75 7/13 - 7/14 8am - 10am Kevin Koptieff
kkopt33@gmail.com
Tennis – COED $130 7/19-7/30 8am - 10am Stacey Piche
spichemesatennis@aol.com
Volleyball Boys $50 Patrick Villanueva
7/15-7/25 8AM-10AM coach.patrick.villanueva@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls - Freshman Camp $125 JV/Varsity Camp (Returning Players) Fr- 7/26 -29 JV/V - 8/2 - 5 8am - 11am Shannon Ganzer
8am - 11am mesagirlsvolleyball@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo $200 6/21/8/5 M-Th 8:30 - 12:00am mathewpuig@live.com
Matt Puig
Wrestling $75 6/14 - 6/17 5:00pm - 7pm Robert Lindsley
Robert.lindsley@ibsa.com
Athletic Secretary 951-6770568 X6438 Julie Maestas
jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us