skip navigation

Murrieta Mesa Sports Camps


Hello Murrieta Mesa Athletes.

You are on your way to signing up for summer camp

Below you will find all the summer camp information you need for the summer of 2019.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 

  1. STEP 1. CLICK HERE to register for Summer camp. 
  2. STEP 2. Email the coach to be updated on any camp changes.
  3. STEP 3. Print and bring your receipt to check in on the first day of camp.
  4. STEP 4. Have fun at camp!

SUMMER CAMPS DATES & TIMES


Sport Dates Time Fee Contact-Email
Baseball (Session 1) incoming freshman 07/31-8/2 9-12:30pm $175 president.mesabaseball@gmail.com
Baseball (Session 2) incoming freshman 8/7-8/9 2-5:30pm $175 Discounted rate for players that attend both camps.
Basketball, Boys Mike Bertulfo
Incoming Freshman 6/10,12,14, 17, 19, 21, 24, 26, 28, - 7/1&7/3 10:00-12:00 $275 mbertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
10th-12th 6/10,12,14, 17, 19, 21, 24, 26, 28, - 7/1&7/3 8:00-10:00 $275
Basketball, Girls 6/11-6/13, 6/18-6/20, 6/25,27, 7/2-3 Tue/Thur 9-11am $150 Doug Ravasdy
Wed 10-1 pm dravasdy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cheer 6/25,26,27 10am-2PM $100 Jessica Nickel
pcmjessicanickel@yahoo.com
Cross Country/Track 7/1-8/15 7:30-10am $200 Aaron Ballou
Football- Freshman 6/24-7/31 8am-11am $200 Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Football- JV/Varsity 6/24-7/31 7-10:00am $200 Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys 6/12-13,17-20,24-27 10am-12pm $150 Charles Arthur charliearthur32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls 6/12-13,17-20,24-27 8-10am $100 Molly Sovacool
msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys 7/9-7/12 8-10am $75 Tamara Dewey
tdewey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Girls 7/9-7/12 10-12PM $75 Kevin Koptieff
kkopt33@gmail.com
Swim Jennifer Beech coachjennbeech@yahoo.com
Tennis – COED 7/15-7/26 8-10AM $120 Stacey Piche
spichemesatennis@aol.com
Volleyball Girls - Incoming 7/15-18th 9:00-11:00am $100 Coach Costa
neemias@me.com
Volleyball Girls – Returning Players/HS Transfers 7/29-8/2 9:00-11:00am $100 Coach Costa
neemias@me.com
Volleyball Boys – All
Wrestling 7/8-7/12 8-12PM $100 Robert Lindsey
robert.lindlsey@isba.com
Water Polo-Girls 6/10-6/27 7:30-9:30AM $150 Audra Woods
AT MURRIETA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL awoods@murrieta.k12.ca.us