skip navigation

Murrieta Mesa Sports Camps


Hello Murrieta Mesa Athletes.

You are on your way to signing up for summer camp

Below you will find all the summer camp information you need for the summer of 2018.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE STEPS: 

  1. STEP 1. Complete athletic clearance online packet at athleticclearance.com. If you are a returning athlete you only have to update your information. You must complete this step every year. All previous information expires May 30th. This clears you for all summer camps and the upcoming school year. 
  2. STEP 2. Print off confirmation page from the athletic clearance  
  3. STEP 3. Bring athletic clearance paperwork to the Athletic Clearance event June 8th or 9th. 
  4. STEP 4. Complete Physical, Register/Pay CASH ONLY for camp, Meet coaches, Get summer camp gear all at the athletic registration event. click here for more details on athletic clearance event.  If you prefer to pay online for camp CLICK HERE

SUMMER CAMPS DATES & TIMES


Sport Dates Time Fee Contact-Email
Baseball (Session 1)incoming freshman 07/16-19 9-1pm $185 JP Raineri jpraineri@reedermedia.com
Baseball (Session 2) incoming freshman 07/23-26 9-1pm $185
Basketball, Boys
Beginning 6/18,20,22, 25-27, 29, 7/2 8-10am $200 E. Delgado Eddydelgado14@gmail.com
Advanced 6/18,20,22,25,26, & 7/6 10-12pm $200
Basketball, Girls 6/18-7/5 Mon & Tues 10am-1pm $150 Doug Ravasdy
Wed, 3-5pm DRavasdy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cheer 7/2-7/3 - 7/30-8/9 7-11am $100 C. Turner
USA Spiritleaders Camp 7/23-26 $450 cturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cross Country 7/2-8/15 7:30-10am $50 Aaron Ballou
Cross Country – Big Bear 7/23-7/27 BIG BEAR $100 aballou@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Football- Freshman 6/25-7/20 4-7pm $170 Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Football- JV/Varsity 6/25-7/20 7-10:00am $170 Darrel Turner
dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys 6/18-6/21, 25-26 10am-12pm $100 Charles Arthur charliearthur32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls 6/18-6/21, 25-26 8-10am $100 Molly Sovacool
msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys 7/9-7/12 8-10am $75 Robert Bokma
robert.bokma@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls 7/9-7/12 10-12PM $75 Mark Vogel
mvogel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Swim 6/18-8/9 4-5:30PM $200 Jennifer Beech coachjennbeech@yahoo.com
Tennis – COED 7/16-27 8-10AM $110 Lisa Laney
lisalaney1@verizon.net
Volleyball Girls - Incoming 7/16-7/19 8- 10am $120 Tiffani Thunstrom
tiffani@eccomi.com
Volleyball Girls – Returning Players 7/16-7/19 9:30-11:30am $120 Tiffani Thunstrom
tiffani@eccomi.com
Volleyball Boys – All 7/23 – 7/25 8-10:30am $120 Tracy Murphy
nttmurphy@gmail.com
Wrestling –Camp of Champions 6/26-6/30 Camp Pendleton- All Day $420 L.Rice
rice022@gmail.com
Water Polo-Girls 6/18-7/31 8-11am $200 Audra Woods
awoods@murrieta.k12.ca.us