skip navigation

Scott Richards

Principal Email: srichards@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Phone: 951-677-0568 x6499

John Broussard

Athletic Director Email:jbroussard@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Phone: 951-677-0568 x6439

Julie Maestas

Athletic Secretary Email:jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Phone: 951-677-0568 x6438



First Last Name Sport Email
Oscar McBride Football omcbride@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Stacey Piche Tennis spichemesatennis@aol.com
Patrick Villanueva Boys Volleyball coach.patrick.villanueva@gmail.com
Patrick Villanueva Girls Volleyball coach.patrick.villanueva@gmail.com
Diane Fisher Cross Country dbutterworth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Sandra Moya Track & Field sanmoya@yahoo.com
Matthew Puig G Water Polo mpuig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Matthew Puig B Water Polo mpuig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Mike Bertulfo Boys Basketball mbertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Gary Blate Girls Basketball gtb@sti.net
Erick Mota Boys Soccer emota@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Mike Wolford Baseball wolfrockies@yahoo.com
Tony Romero Girls Softball aromero@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kevin Koptieff Girls Soccer kkopt33@gmail.com
Robert Lindsley Wrestling robert.lindlsey@isba.com
Erin Emblem B & G Golf mmhsgolf1@gmail.com
Jen Beech Swim coachjennbeech@yahoo.com
Molly Sovacool Girls Lacrosse msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Charlie Arthur Boys Lacrosse charliearthur32@yahoo.com